Hits: 365

At the AGM in June 2017, a new board was elected. The outgoing board members were thanked and the new members introduced.

The new board (as of June 2017) is:

  2016-17 2017-18
President Ray Williams Ray Williams
Vice President Larry Keeley Russ Donaldson
Program Director Jeannie Gane Doug Johnson
Outreach Director Doug Johnson vacant
Technical Director John Glover Jeannie Gane
Membership Director Donna Edmonds Donna Edmonds
Treasurer Stan Kicak Stan Kicak
Outings Director David O'Rourke David O'Rourke
Secretary Sandra Peters Sandra Peters
Communications Director Bob Robertson Bob Robertson