Monthly Image Themes

Note: Member images submitted for these monthly themes will be featured at our monthly club meeting in the Themes Slideshow.

 

 2021-2022 Themes  Submission Due Date
September Leading Lines  Mon, Aug 30
October Through A Window  Mon, Sept 27
November Whazzat?  Mon, Oct 25
December White on White  Mon, Nov 29
January Over Four Second Exposure  Mon, Dec 27
February Small World  Mon, Jan 24
March Intentional Camera Movement  Mon, Feb 28
April Sand  Mon, Mar 28
May Silhouettes  Mon, Apr 25
June Patterns In Nature  Mon, May 30